At the moment there is no interface option to rename a room. The current workaround is to delete the room and create a new one. 

  • Hover over the room name in your dashboard
  • Click the triple dots to the far right, Settings & Upgrades
  • In the popup, go to the bottom Delete section.
  • Type the room name in the delete field and click Delete room.

 
Need more help? Email help@daily.co anytime. Chat with us M–F, 9am–5pm PST.

Did this answer your question?