What are room limits
Your pricing plan allows a certain number of rooms. You can see your plan in the Billing tab of your dashboard.
To learn more about pricing, see our pricing page.
Need more rooms? We're glad to work with customers at scale to provide custom room limits.
What happens when you hit a room limit?
When you hit your room limit, you cannot create any more rooms. You have two options:
You can delete old rooms
Or you can upgrade. (Or if you're on Scale, contact us to request a higher room limit.)
When you hit your room limit:
In the API you'll get an error
Here's what you'd see in the dashboard: